I Still Couldn’t Believe That I Am Getting Married Near Taj, It’s Like Dream For Me Says Surbhi Jyoti

Neither Mumani nor Tanveer could stop them from getting hitched. Finally they are Man and Wife. It was big fat Indian wedding for Asad and Zoya in Agra. Dressed in beautiful orange and green sharara Zoya looked stunning as a bride. Asad chose to dress in pathan style kurtha-pyajama and navy blue jacket with heavy embroidery.

The makers of the show are not leaving any stone unturned to make each frame of this nikaah and the rituals related to it a beautiful and a memorable one.

Both Surabhi and Raqesh could not contain their excitement as both were visiting Taj Mahal for the first time. Surabhi says “I have never visited Taj Mahal before and look here I have directly landed here to celebrate my wedding. I still could not believe that I am getting married here. It’s like dream for me.”

Raqesh aka Asad seemed to be even more excited “I am speechless. Though, I am getting married here as Asad but its lifetime experience for me.” This special episode of “Qubool Hai” will be aired on Valentine Day (14th Feb) which is expected to be a real treat for the audience and fans of “Qubool Hai”

Leave a Reply

